Theoretical Neurobiology of Cortical Circuits

Home People Research Publications Links
Brain_small_gray

Current News

Largecover Access the recommendation on F1000Prime

People in the laboratory

Albert Compte

Fotoalbert_jan14

Principal Investigator

E-mail: acompte@clinic.ub.es

Telephone: +34 932275400 (ext. 4151)

Joao Barbosa

Joao2

Pre-doctoral researcher

E-mail: palerma@gmail.com

Telephone: +34 932275400 (ext. 4167)

Personal webpage

Heike Stein

Img-20160521-wa0002

Pre-doctoral researcher

E-mail: hstein@clinic.cat

Telephone: 4167

Diego Lozano-Soldevilla

Download

Post-doctoral researcher

E-mail: dlozano@clinic.cat

Telephone:

Daniel Linares

Download

Post-doctoral researcher

E-mail: danilinares@gmail.com

Telephone:

Former lab members

Juan Pablo Ramirez-Mahaluf

Jprm

Former pre-doctoral researcher

E-mail: jpramirezmahaluf@gmail.com

Telephone: 932275400 ext. 4523

Klaus Wimmer

Passfoto

Former post-doctoral Researcher

E-mail: kwimmer@clinic.ub.es

Telephone: +34 93 2275400 ext. 4167

Marc Ramon

Fotomarc2

Former post-doctoral researcher

E-mail: ramon@clinic.ub.es

Telephone:

Maria Cano-Colino

F4

Former pre-doctoral researcher

E-mail: mcano1@clinic.ub.es

Telephone: +34 932275400 ext.4167

Daniel Jercog

Agosto

Former pre-doctoral researcher

E-mail: djercog@clinic.ub.es

Telephone: +34 932275400 ext. 4523

Alex Roxin

Me

Former postdoctoral Researcher

E-mail: aroxin@crm.cat

Telephone: +93 2275400 ext. 4167

Rita Almeida

Rita

Former postdoctoral researcher

E-mail: rita.almeida@ki.se

Telephone: --

Marie Trussart

N524925353_5774116_9401

Former predoctoral researcher

E-mail: --

Telephone: --

Francesca Barbieri

Francescabarbieri

Former post-doctoral researcher

E-mail: barbierifrancesc@gmail.com

Telephone:

David Gómez-Cabrero

David-gomezcabrero

Former pre-doctoral researcher

E-mail: lunacab@yahoo.es

Telephone:

Salva Ardid

Foto_1

Former predoctoral researcher

E-mail: sardid@yorku.ca

Telephone:

Gabriel Darío Puccini

Gabriel

Former postdoctoral researcher

E-mail: puccinig@gmail.com

Telephone:

Home People Research Publications Links
Powered by Ruby on Rails. Contact the Webmaster.